Dear 2015, Thankyou.

Assalamualaikum

A year of ups and downs
Full of emotion and confusions, tears and laughters.

Im most certain than ever that im still a work-in progress.

As much as I embrace my strengths. I am learning to
acknowledge my weaknesses.

A year when I truly learnt how to reclaiming my heart. I mean.. The heart.

I’ve to give myself a pat on the back for getting through yet another obstacles.

I want to thank the people whom have chosen to be by me as well. Both through the good days and not so good days.

I hope we all strive to be kind to each other as passing day. (;

I wish happy new year to everyone.
Here’s to a blissful year ahead!
XO. 

5 thoughts on “Dear 2015, Thankyou.

  1. It’s very important that we have a complete balance in our lives working on our heart, soul, mind and body.

    1. Heart -“Truly in the body there is a morsel of flesh which, if it be sound, all the body is sound and which, if it be diseased, all of it is diseased. Truly it is the heart. al-Bukhaaree”.

    2.Soul – “He has succeeded who purifies the soul, and he has failed who corrupts the soul.” #Quran 91:9

    3.Mind – ุงู‚ู’ุฑูŽุฃู’ ุจูุงุณู’ู…ู ุฑูŽุจู‘ููƒูŽ ุงู„ู‘ูŽุฐููŠ ุฎูŽู„ูŽู‚ูŽ “Read in the name of your Lord Who created.” Quran 96:1

    4. Body – Eating healthy, training Martial Arts, strengthening body working out, etc. -“strong believer is better than a weak believer” Prophet Muhammad Saheeh Muslim

    So let’s try to keep a good balance in our lives focusing on all of these elements insha Allah

    Like

Leave a Reply

