When I was a kid – I am Boey

     Assalamualaikum and Hi there!

      They say if you really, really want an honest answer, ask a kid. Im genuinely amazed of the level of curiousity in some kids. It really shows that being a kid, it always being curious to know, wondering why things happen. So never shut the curious kid out ( or the big kids! )  

    It was extremely challenging to go to a crowded mall. The queue was long. I went there with my bestfriends. I brought 4 books for him to sign. 

One thing’s for sure there’II never be a boring moment , from cover to cover , once you get started on any of the books in this series.

    When it was my turn, Mr Boey took sometime to draw and write message.That is super nice and sweet =) plus he is really friendly. 

    If you’re looking for a book that will make you smile, laugh aloud, cry a bit, and reminiscing our childhood stories. Here you go! 

     

2 thoughts on “When I was a kid – I am Boey

Leave a Reply

